Data storage and location: The only data which is persisted is the add-on registration entries at this time.
Backups: Backups only contain add-on registration information.
Account removal and data retention: For Atlassian cloud applications, customer data is retained for 15 days after account removal and then unrecoverably deleted after that time.
Data portability: Even if the license has expired, you can still view the data you have inputted into the macro by editing the page it is on.
Application and infrastructure security: All information transfers to our servers are encrypted using HTTPS connections.
Privacy: Data collected during the use of this add-on will not be shared with third parties except as required by law.